Team Ireland's Ralph Firman finished the first free practice session of the A1 Grand Prix of Nations at Sentul in Indonesia as the fastest driver in slippery conditions.

Second fastest was local driver Ananda Mikola, whilst Britain's Robbie Kerr set the third fastest time at the 3.95km circuit.

Top times
1. Team Ireland Ralph Firman 1min 28.458secs
2. Team IndonesiaAnanda Mikola 1min 29.006secs
3. Team GBR Robbie Kerr 1min 29.028secs
4. Team Portugal Alvaro Parente 1min 29.372secs
5. Team Australia Christian Jones 1min 29.551secs
6. Team Canada Sean McIntosh 1min 29.737secs
7. Team Switzerland Neel Jani 1min 30.166secs
8. Team South Africa Stephen Simpson 1min 30.205secs
9. Team France Nicholas Lapierre 1min 30.295secs
10. Team New Zealand Matt Halliday 1min 30.385secs



Loading Comments...