Full results from the feature race of the eighth round of the 2006/2007 A1 Grand Prix World Cup of Motorsport in Durban, South Africa.

1. Germany Nico Hulkenberg 1hr 10mins 35.582secs 49 laps
2. Great Britain Robbie Kerr +9.556secs
3.New Zealand Matt Halliday +10.519secs
4. Switzerland Neel Jani +12.642secs
5. Portugal Alvaro Parente +15.975secs
6. Netherlands Jeroen Bleekemolen +16.799ecs
7. Brazil Bruno Junqueira +21.868secs
8. Malaysia Alex Yoong +1 lap
9. IndiaNarain Karthikeyan+4 laps
10.Pakistan Nur Ali +4 laps

Did not finish

11. Mexico Salvador Duran 42 laps completed
12. Ireland Richard Lyons 39 laps completed
13. USA Jonathan Summerton 33 laps completed
14. China Ho-Pin Tung 27 laps completed
15. Lebanon Allam Khodair 24 laps completed
16. Czech Republic Tomas Enge 15 laps completed
17. South Africa Adrian Zaugg 11 laps completed
18. Australia Karl Reindler 8 laps completed
19. Indonesia Ananda Mikola 4 laps completed
20.France Loic Duval 2 laps completed
21. Canada James Hinchcliffe0 laps completed
22. Italy Enrico Toccacelo0 laps completed
23. Singapore Christian Murchison0 laps completed

Fastest Lap

South Africa Adrian Zaugg 1min 18.780ecs



Loading Comments...