Michael Rutter [Renegade] will start tomorrow's race from pole; Shane Byrne [Renegade] is second; Glen Richards [Hawk] third; Paul Brown [IFC Racing] fourth; Steve Hislop [Monster] completes the top five.

N.B. Please note due to heavy rain the Superpole session was cancelled. The Grid has therefore been determined by the two 40-minute timed qualifying sessions.

Combined qualifying sessions - Knockhill:

1.Michael RutterRenegadeDucati50.701secs
2.Shane ByrneRenegadeDucati50.733secs
3.Glen RichardsHawk RacingKawasaki50.937secs
4.Paul BrownIFC RacingDucati51.261secs
5.Steve HislopMonster MobDucati51.542secs
6.Steve PlaterVirgin Mobile AiwaYamaha51.616secs
7.Gary MasonMotopowerHonda51.655secs
8. Sean EmmettIFC RacingDucati51.770secs
9.Mark BurrHawk RacingKawasaki52.152secs
10.John ReynoldsRizlaSuzuki52.193secs

11.Dean ThomasDienzaDucati52.242secs
12.Simon CrafarVirgin Mobile AiwaYamaha52.249secs
13.Paul JonesAppleyard/Virgin MobileYamaha52.378secs
14.Jamie MorleyIFC RacingDucati52.626secs
15.Adrian CoatesPadgettsSuzuki53.037secs
16.Dean EllisonD&B RacingDucati53.140secs
17.Jamie RobinsonJR MotorsportHonda53.168secs
18.Marty NuttPadgettsSuzuki53.178secs
19.Jon KirkhamGraftersSuzuki53.327secs
20.Paul YoongGrafters / PirelliSuzuki53.361secs
21.Lee JacksonMarshall Tufflex TW2Honda53.547secs
22.Shane NorvalAppleyard RacingYamaha54.372secs

Qualification Maxima: 54.503s

23.Jason DavisTeam SharkSuzuki56.708secs24.David JefferiesRizlaSuzuki58.479secs25.John CrawfordCrescent ETISuzuki58.781secs

Italics denotes best time set in first session.

Weather : Raining / Wet.



Loading Comments...