Full Dunlop Super 12 times and grid line-up for round three of the 2003 British Superbike Championship at Thruxton.

Michael Rutter produces an absolute stunner - 1.5secs faster than his qualifying time - just when it matters to bump the dominating Shane Byrne down to second, while reigning champ Steve Hislop and Kawasaki's Glen Richards complete the front row for tomorrows two races...

Dunlop Super 12 times - Thruxton:

1. Michael Rutter Renegade Ducati Ducati 1m 14.771s
2. Shane Byrne Monster Mob Ducati +0.362s
3. Steve Hislop Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha +0.449s
4. Glen Richards Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki +0.657s
5. Gary Mason Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha +1.554s
6. John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki Suzuki +1.625s
7. Mark Heckles Honda Racing Honda +1.757s
8. Steve Plater Honda Racing Honda +1.998s
9. Lee Jackson Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki +2.003s
10. Dean Ellison D & B Ducati Ducati +2.017s
11. Scott Smart Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki +2.117s
12. Sean Emmett Renegade Ducati Ducati +2.292s

Non-Superpole riders:

13. John Crawford ETI Racing Ducati
15. Jon Kirkham TDB Recruit/Appleyard Yamaha
16. Yukio Kagayama Rizla Suzuki Suzuki
17. Francis Williamson Hanson Brick Racing Yamaha
18. Paul Jones TCD Suzuki Suzuki
19. Mike Walker Mike Walker Racing Yamaha
20. Nick Medd Renegade Ducati Ducati
21. Neil Cray TCD Suzuki Suzuki


Paul Young TDB Recruit/Appleyard Yamaha



Loading Comments...