We've revealed who you deem to have been the top ten drivers of the 2010 BTCC season, but to provoke a little extra debate over the festive period, now we want to open it up to find out who you reckon has been the best from the past decade!

We've drawn up a shortlist of ten drivers since the introduction of the BTC-spec rules at the start of the 2001 season which features a number of wildcards alongside the men who have won the championship titles in the following years.

Ironically, the man who won that 2001 title is also the same man who clinched championship honours this time around!

What we ask of you is simply that you rate each of them with a score from one (poor) to ten (excellent) in terms of how you contend they have performed since 2001. Of course, you might feel that there are some deserving candidates that we have omitted, so feel free to give us your thoughts using the comments link below.

And in the meantime, to get casting your votes, CLICK HERE



Loading Comments...