The Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship has released a list of race dates for 2013, with all the expected venues included.

The calendar will again consist of 30 races at ten triple-header rounds, taking in the UK's leading venues as the BTCC's geographical reach continues to make it accessible to the vast majority of the population. The season starts and finishes at Brands Hatch, running on the Indy circuit in late March and closing on the GP layout in mid-October, and takes in Donington Park, Thruxton, Oulton Park, Croft, Snetterton, Knockhill, Rockingham and Silverstone in between.

All ten events will again be covered live on ITV4 and ITV4 HD channels as well as the broadcaster's website.

The full 2013 BTCC schedule, whilst still provisional, is as follows:

March 30-31 Brands Hatch Indy
April 20-21 Donington Park
May 4-5 Thruxton
June 8-9 Oulton Park
June 22-23 Croft
August 3-4 Snetterton
August 24-25 Knockhill
September 14-15 Rockingham
September 28-29 Silverstone
October 12-13 Brands Hatch GP


Loading Comments...