Team BMR has revealed a video of a 3D representation of its new Subaru Levorg to be used in the 2016 MSA Dunlop British Touring Car Championship.

The Subaru comes in to replace the team's four Volkswagen CCs from last year and Team BMR has already unveiled its driver line-up of Jason Plato, Colin Turkington, James Cole and Warren Scott. The team will also move to use Swindon-built TOCA engines based on the 2.0-litre Subaru Boxer DOHC turbo.

The team is set to unwrap its new livery and team sponsors at the BTCC season launch on 22nd March at Donington Park.



Loading Comments...