1. Mat Jackson Airwaves Racing Ford Focus24min 32.921secs
2. Andrew Jordan Pirtek Racing Vauxhall Vectra+2.640secs
3. James Nash 888 Racing with Collins Contractors Vauxhall Vectra+3.498secs
4. Alex MacDowall Silverline Chevrolet Chevrolet Cruze+5.761secs
5. Jeff Smith Pirtek Racing Vauxhall Vectra+18.639secs
6. Jason Plato Silverline Chevrolet Chevrolet Cruze+20.614secs
7. Matt Neal Honda Racing Team Honda Civic+23.902secs
8. Paul O'Neill GoMobileUK.com with Tech-Speed Chevrolet Cruze+23.922secs
9. Liam Griffin Airwaves Racing Ford Focus +28.815secs
10. Nick Foster West Surrey Racing BMW 320si+29.117secs

11. John George GoMobileUK.com with Tech-Speed Chevrolet Cruze+42.375secs
12. Chris James Team ES Racing.com Chevrolet Lacetti+52.158secs
13. Rob Austin Rob Austin Racing Audi A4+58.304secs
14. Andy Neate Team Aon 'Global' Ford Focus+1 lap
15. Tony Gilham 888 Racing with Collins Contractors Vauxhall Vectra+1 lap
16. Robert Collard West Surrey Racing BMW 320si+2 laps
17. Tom Boardman Special Tuning Racing SEAT Leon+2 laps

Did not finish:

18. Dave Newsham Geoff Steel Racing BMW 320si14 laps completed
19. Frank Wrathall Dynojet Toyota Avensis9 laps completed
20. Gordon SheddenHonda Racing Team Honda Civic8 laps completed
21. Tom Onslow Cole AmD Milltek Racing Volkswagen Golf1 lap completed
22. Tony Hughes Speedworks Motorsport Toyota Avensis1 lap completed
23. Tom Chilton Team Aon 'Global' Ford Focus 0 laps completed

Fastest lap:

Mat Jackson Airwaves Racing Ford Focus1min 11.491secs



Loading Comments...