2018 BTCC Drivers' Championship
Entrant Points
Jack GoffEurotech Racing 228
Mike BushellTrade Price Cars with Brisky Racing 59
Josh CookPower Maxed TAG Racing 246
Tom Oliphant Ciceley Motorsport 63
Ant Whorton-EalesAmD with AutoAid/RCIB Insurance Racing 6
Adam Morgan Mac Tools with Ciceley Motorsport 232
Matt SimpsonSimpson Racing 120
James ColeTeam Shredded Wheat Racing with Gallagher 67
Bobby ThompsonTeam HARD with Trade Price Cars 23
Dan WelchTrade Price Cars with Brisky Racing 0