Complete Superpole times and final starting lineup from the 4.326km A1 Ring, round eight of the 2003 DTM Championship.

Superpole times

1. Marcel F?ssler AMG-Mercedes 1:27.212s
2. Jean Alesi AMG-Mercedes 1:27.244s
3. Christijan Albers ExpressService AMG-Mercedes 1:27.412s
4. Laurent Aiello Hasser?der Abt-Audi 1:27.587s
5. Bernd Schneider Vodafone AMG-Mercedes 1:27.680s
6. Christian Abt Hasser?der Abt-Audi 1:27.877s
7. Mattias Ekstr?m PlayStation 2 Red Bull Abt-Audi 1:27.937s
8. Peter Dumbreck OPC Team Phoenix 1:27.997s
9. Timo Scheider OPC Team Phoenix 1:28.091s
10. Martin Tomczyk S line Audi Junior Team 1:37.095s

Non Superpole qualifiers

11. Manuel Reuter OPC Team Holzer 1:27.823s
12. Alain Menu OPC Team Holzer 1:27.831s
13. Thomas J?ger Original-Teile AMG-Mercedes 1:28.079s
14. Jeroen Bleekemolen OPC Euroteam 1:28.079s
15. Joachim Winkelhock OPC Euroteam 1:28.328s
16. Gary Paffett Service 24h AMG-Mercedes 1:28.331s
17. Peter Terting S line Audi Junior Team 1:28.468s
18. Stefan M?cke Service 24h AMG-Mercedes 1:28.563s
19. Karl Wendlinger PlayStation 2 Red Bull Abt-Audi 1:28.592s
20. Bernd Mayl?nder Original-Teile AMG-Mercedes 1:28.780s
21. Katsutomo Kaneishi ARTA AMG-Mercedes 1:29.765s

Times courtesy of the official DTM site - www.dtm/de



Loading Comments...