F1 2019 – driver line-up so far…

With Sergio Perez remaining at Force India as expected, just three spots remain on the 2019 F1 grid...

The 2019 Formula 1 driver market moves closer to completing as Sergio Perez re-signs with Force India as expected.

With Perez staying at Force India, it leaves just three F1 race seats left to fill for next season.




Lewis Hamilton (End of 2020)

Valtteri Bottas (End of 2019, option for 2020)


Sebastian Vettel (End of 2020)

Charles Leclerc (End of 2019)

Red Bull:

Max Verstappen (End of 2020)

Pierre Gasly (End of 2019)

Force India:

Sergio Perez (End of 2019)

TBC (Possible: Esteban OconLance Stroll)


George Russell (End of 2019, option for 2020)

TBC (Possible: Sergey Sirotkin, Lance Stroll, Esteban Ocon, Robert Kubica)


Nico Hulkenberg (End of 2019)

Daniel Ricciardo (End of 2020)

Toro Rosso:

Daniil Kvyat (End of 2019)

TBC (Possible: Brendon Hartley, Alexander Albon)


Kevin Magnussen (End of 2019)

Romain Grosjean (End of 2019)


Carlos Sainz Jr (End of 2020)

Lando Norris (End of 2020)

Alfa Romeo Sauber:

Kimi Raikkonen (End of 2020)

Antonio Giovinazzi (End of 2019)