German domination continues on day two at Jerez, with Toyota's Timo Glock taking over at the top of the timesheets as Giancarlo Fisichella demonstrates the potential of the new Force India on a damp track surface in southern Spain...

1. Timo Glock Toyota1min 30.979secs 89 laps
2. Robert Kubica BMW Sauber1min 31.327secs 70 laps
3. Nico Rosberg Williams-Toyota1min 31.451secs 114 laps
4. Giancarlo Fisichella Force India-Mercedes1min 31.547secs 54 laps
5. Sebastian Vettel Red Bull-Renault1min 32.220secs 102 laps
6. Heikki Kovalainen McLaren-Mercedes 1min 33.371secs 91 laps
7. Nelson Piquet Jr Renault1min 33.476secs 66 laps

Track/weather conditions: Persistent rain all day, temperatures barely reaching double figures

All times unofficial