With Formula 1 currently on its "summer holiday", we want to know who you think has been the driver of the year so far...

To date, Lewis Hamilton, Nico Rosberg and Sebastian Vettel are the only drivers to have won in 2015, with five, three and two wins respectively to their names.

Also, despite an error-strewn performance in Hungary last time out, Hamilton managed to extend his lead in the Drivers' Championship to 21 points, with nine races remaining.

Other drivers have also impressed though, with five others appearing on the podium at least once - namely Daniil Kvyat, Daniel Ricciardo, Felipe Massa. Valtteri Bottas, Kimi Raikkonen, while 17-year-old Max Verstappen broke more records in Budapest, becoming the youngest driver to score a top five result after finishing in a career-high fourth.

But who has been your driver of the year so far?

To submit your vote, simply CLICK HERE.

We have included all 18 drivers that have scored points (up to and including Hungary) - and they are listed in alphabetical order.

You can also share your thoughts and opinions - and reasons for who you selected - simply by clicking on the 'Post your comments' link below.



Loading Comments...