Andy Priaulx and Jose Maria Lopez are the final two additions to the Race Of Champions driver line-up for this year's event at London's former Olympic stadium on the 20-21 November.

Priaulx and Lopez, both World Touring Car Champions, join the host of F1, MotoGP, Le Mans and WRC stars for the end of the motorsport season event and see the RoC driver roster bolster to 20 in total, the highest of any event.

Priaulx, a three-time WTCC champion who currently competes in BTCC, has strong pedigree in previous RoC events having reach two Nations Cup finals - with 2009 alongside Jenson Button and in 2010 with Plato and this year will be reunited with the tin-top specialist to make up Team England 1.

The Guernsey-born driver says he is delighted to be invited back and take on the best drivers and riders in the world from different motorsport disciplines.

"What a great way to end a busy season - joining all my fellow champions in a fun head-to-head battle," Priaulx said. "Same cars, same track: it will be an epic challenge. I love this event. Fredrik Johnsson and his team put on a great show so I can't wait to get there and catch up with everyone."

Lopez, who recently wrapped up his second consecutive WTCC title in Thailand, echoed Priaulx's sentiments as he prepares to compete in his second RoC after making his debut 12 months ago.

"This has been another great year for me and this invitation to the Race Of Champions is the perfect way to cap it off," Lopez said. "This year the pressure was on and the competition with my team-mates was harder than ever so to to win the championship three races early was an amazing result.

"Now I can look forward to racing my fellow champions next week in London. The line-up is amazing with great drivers from all over the world so we now look forward to putting on a great show for the crowds."

Current 2015 Race of Champions line-up:

Sebastian Vettel Four-time F1 champion and Ferrari F1 driver
Jenson Button Former F1 champion and McLaren driver
Tom Kristensen Nine-time Le Mans winner and former WEC champion
Jorge Lorenzo Three-time MotoGP world champion
Mick Doohan Five-time 500cc Motorcycle world champion
Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull F1 driver
Petter Solberg Former WRC champion and reigning WorldRX champion
David Coulthard Former F1 driver and defending Race of Champions' champion
Felipe Massa Williams F1 driver
Romain Grosjean Lotus F1 driver
Nico Hulkenberg Force India driver and 2015 Le Mans winner
Jason Plato Two-time BTCC champion
Nelson Piquet Jr Reigning Formula E champion
Susie Wolff Williams F1 reserve driver
Ryan Hunter-Reay 2014 Indy 500 winner, 2012 IndyCar Champion
Alex Buncombe Reigning Blancpain Endurance Series Champion
Jolyon Palmer Former GP2 Series champion
Pascal Wehrlein Reigning DTM champion
Jose Maria Lopez Two-time reigning WTCC champion
Andy Priaulx Three-time WTCC champion

Crash is offering a 20% discount on tickets to The Race of Champions, at the former Olympic Stadium in London, on November 20th and 21st. Two days, non-stop entertainment, sixteen drivers, only one Champion!

Please visit Ticketmaster with this link to buy tickets, and use the special Crash 20% discount code: ROCLONDON