Pirelli has published the driver line-up for its two-day wet tyre test at French circuit Paul Ricard with Kimi Raikkonen and Sebastian Vettel joining the already announced Daniel Ricciardo and Daniil Kvyat for Red Bull and Stoffel Vandoorne for McLaren.

Ferrari, Red Bull and McLaren were selected to participate in Pirelli's wet tyre test at Paul Ricard circuit on 25-26 January earlier this month. The two-day test will exclusively concentrate on wet tyres and no intermediates or dry tyres will be used, with Pirelli planning to experiment with different wet prototypes.

The wet tyre test marks a return to action in F1 after the winter break but each team will be testing in last year's cars.

The first chance to see all the F1 teams in action with its 2016 challengers will be at the opening official pre-season test at the Circuit de Catalunya on the 22-25 February.



Loading Comments...