Giancarlo Fisichella will start the Belgian Grand Prix from the back of the grid after Renault took the decision to change his V8 engine.

The second driver to face a penalty for an engine change after Robert Kubica, Fisichella falls from his 10th place starting position to 22nd as it came following qualifying.

As such, Ralf Schumacher gets promoted into the top ten, with David Coulthard 11th, Jenson Button 12th, Vitantonio Liuzzi 13th, Robert Kubica 14th, Alex Wurz 15th, Sebastian Vettel 16th, Rubens Barrichello 17th, Takuma Sato 18th, Adrian Sutil 19th, Anthony Davidson 20th and Sakon Yamamoto 22nd.



Loading Comments...