Fresh from his double win at Oulton Park, Daniel Ricciardo posted the quickest time for Carlin during British F3 International Series testing at Silverstone.

Running on the full Grand Prix circuit at the Northamptonshire circuit, the Australian posted a quickest time of 2mins 01.953secs in damp conditions - making him the only person to break the 2mins 02secs marker over the course of the day.

Riki Christodoulou slotted into second place for Fortec, ahead of T-Sport's Adriano Buzaid, with Max Chilton, Nick Tandy and Wayne Boyd rounding out the top six - the latter having recovered from his Oulton Park accident.

Max Snegirev was quickest of the three National Class runners for Team West-Tec ahead of Gabriel Dias and Victor Correa.

National Class points leader Daniel McKenzie and West-Tec's Jay Bridger were the two drivers not present during the test.

1. Daniel RicciardoCarlinDallara-Volkswagen2min 01.953secs
2. Riki ChristodoulouFortecDallara-Mercedes2min 02.243secs
3. Adriano BuzaidT-SportDallara-Volkswagen2min 02.841secs
4. Max ChiltonCarlinDallara-Volkswagen2min 03.189secs
5. Nick TandyJTRMygale-Mercedes2min 03.513secs
6. Wayne BoydT-SportDallara-Volkswagen2min 03.964secs
7. Henry ArundelCarlinDallara-Volkswagen2min 04.273secs
8. Oliver OakesCarlinDallara-Volkswagen2min 05.081secs
9. St?phane Richelmi Barazi-Epsilon Dallara-Mercedes2min 05.618secs
10. Victor GarciaFortecDallara-Mercedes2min 05.700secs
11. Hywel LloydCF RacingDallara-Mugen Honda2min 06.124secs
12. Carlos HuertasDouble RDallara-Mercedes2min 06.577secs
13. Walter Grubm?ller HitechDallara-Mercedes2min 07.416secs
14. Max SnegirevWest-TecDallara-Mugen Honda2min 07.689secs*
15. Daisuke NakajimaDouble RDallara-Mercedes2min 07.989secs
16. Gabriel DiasT-SportDallara-Mugen Honda2min 08.969secs *
17. Victor CorreaLitespeedLitespeed-Mugen Honda2min 11.032secs*

* denotes National Class