Click here for full Euro F3 qualifying results from Hockenheim

New champion Felix Rosenqvist has claimed pole position for race one at the FIA European Formula 3 season finale to head a Prema Powerteam 1-2-3-4 with Maximilian Gunther second, Lance Stroll third and Jake Dennis fourth.

The session was totally dominated by the Italian squad who is set to also seal the teams' championship in Euro F3, with Alexander Sims in the HitechGP machine its closest competitor in fifth.

Mikkel Jensen will join Sims on row three for the first race at Hockenheim ahead of rookie champion Charles Leclerc, Markus Pommer, Antonio Giovinazzi and Alexander Albon.



Loading Comments...