The calendar for the 2009 F3 Euroseries season has been revealed, with the single-seater series to run alongside the DTM for its entire schedule.

As a result, there are a number of changes from 2008, including the loss of the street race at Pau and a first event at Dijon instead.

There will also be a return to the calendar for both Oschersleben and Lausitz after a two-year break, with six of the ten events during the season due to be held on German soil - including the first and last rounds of the year at Hockenheim.

2009 F3 Euroseries calendar:

15-17 MayHockenheimGermany
29-31 MayEurospeedway Lausitz Germany
26-28 JuneNorisringGermany
17-19 JulyZandvoortNetherlands
31 July-2 AugOscherslebenGermany
14-16 AugNurburgringGermany
4-6 SeptBrands HatchGreat Britain
18-20 SeptCatalunyaSpain
9-11 OctoberDijonFrance
23-25 OctoberHockenheimGermany



Loading Comments...