The official team names of the FIA Formula E championship have been announced, with inaugural teams' champion e.dams-Renault changing to Renault e.Dams.

The same ten teams have been confirmed to return for the second season with a few minor team name changes for 2015-2016. Team Aguri has dropped its Amlin connection while ABT Audi has picked up Schaeffler.

The renamed teams will make their public debuts at the first official pre-season test at Donington Park on August 10.

The complete entry list is as follows:

ABT Schaeffler Audi SportAndretti Formula E TeamDragon RacingDS Virgin Racing Formula E TeamMahindra Racing Formula E TeamNEXTEV TCR Formula E TeamRenault e.DamsTeam AguriTrulli Formula E TeamVenturi Formula E Team



Loading Comments...