V8 3.5 Race Reports

11/06/2016 - 15:33

Tom Dillmann wins from sixth on the grid to overturn Louis Deletraz's lead in the standings and be crowned Formula V8 3.5 Champion.

11/05/2016 - 13:07

Egor Orudzhev takes his third Formula V8 3.5 win in four races as Louis Deletraz prevails in a race long fight with Tom Dillmann to extend his lead.

10/30/2016 - 18:23

Louis Deletraz moves into the lead of the Formula V8 3.5 Championship for the first time with just one round remaining.

10/29/2016 - 16:22

Matevos Isaakyan claims his first Formula V8 3.5 win as Louis Deletraz is penalised for a clash with rival Tom Dillmann

10/01/2016 - 16:03

Roy Nissany claims his third Formula V8 win in five races as championship leader Tom Dillmann fails to score.

09/11/2016 - 12:36

Aurelien Panis has produced a classy victory in race two at the Red Bull Ring by holding off championship leader Tom Dillmann

09/10/2016 - 14:49

Matthieu Vaxiviere has claimed his second victory of the season in race one at the Red Bull Ring having defended from pole-sitter Louis Deletraz

07/24/2016 - 14:29

Roy Nissany bettered Matthieu Vaxiviere to take a second consecutive victory and a 1-2 finish for Lotus at the fifth round of the Formula V8 3.5 championship from Silverstone.

07/23/2016 - 14:29

Lotus' Roy Nissany took a controversial maiden victory in Formula V8 3.5 and his position stood after an collision with Egor Orudzhev on lap 17 at Silverstone.

06/26/2016 - 15:20

The Swiss racer - a rookie in the series - made good use of Fortec Motorsport's title winning experience, allowing him to displace Roy Nissany in the final minutes.

06/25/2016 - 15:58

The Russian started third but quickly pulled off a double overtaking manoeuvre at the end of lap one, promoting him to first.

05/22/2016 - 16:12

SMP Racing's Matthieu Vaxiviere punishes Formula V8 championship leader Tom Dillmann's last minute error to win a rain sodden second race at Spa-Francorchamps.

05/21/2016 - 14:58

Egor Orudzhev secures his first win of the 2016 Formula V8 3.5 season as second place Tom Dillmann extends his championship lead.

04/24/2016 - 15:50

Tom Dillmann recovers from an early off to triumph in Formula V8 3.5 for the first time at a wet and slippery Hungaroring, ahead of Roy Nissany.

04/23/2016 - 13:39

Johnny Cecotto takes advantage of a mid-race error by long-time leader Tom Dillmann to snatch FV8 victory for RP Motorsport in Hungary.

04/17/2016 - 13:42

Aurelien Panis secured his maiden Formula V8 3.5 win with a race two victory for Arden Motorsport at the opening round of the championship from Motorland, Aragon.

04/16/2016 - 14:19

The reigning Formula Renault NEC champion Louis Deletraz secured his transition to Formula V8 3.5 with a race one victory for Fortec Motorsports at Motorland, Aragon.

10/18/2015 - 15:46

Nyck de Vries secured a maiden win at the ninth and final round of the Formula Renault 3.5 championship at Jerez, the first for DAMS Racing since Paul Ricard last year.

10/17/2015 - 14:30

Oliver Rowland remained controlled under pressure in the wet to seal his eighth victory of the 2015 Formula Renault 3.5 season, more than any other in a single year.

09/27/2015 - 13:53

Egor Orudzhev secured his second win of the current Formula Renault 3.5 season at Le Mans as eighth-placed Oliver Rowland is crowned 2015 champion.

09/26/2015 - 13:50

Oliver Rowland stayed cool under pressure to keep Formula Renault 3.5 title rival Matthieu Vaxiviere at bay at the eighth round of the championship in Le Mans.

09/13/2015 - 13:09

Tio Ellinas soared from fifth to his second win of the Formula Renault 3.5 at an eventful seventh round of the championship at Germany's Nurburgring which saw championship leader Oliver Rowland spin at turn one.

09/12/2015 - 13:01

Oliver Rowland led a Fortec Motorsports 1-3 to convert his pole position for a race one win at the Nurburgring during the seventh round of the Formula Renault 3.5 championship.

09/06/2015 - 13:27

Oliver Rowland extended his championship advantage over rival Matthieu Vaxiviere at the sixth round of the Formula Renault 3.5 championship for his fifth win of the season at Silverstone.