Full free practice results (2) from the first round of the 2016 Formula V8 3.5 Championship at Aragon, Motorland.

1. Louis Deletraz SUI Fortec Motorsports1m 40.874s
2. Tom Dillmann FRA AVF1m 41.108s
3. Egor Orudzhev RUS Arden Motorsport1m 41.165s
4. Aurelien Panis FRA Arden Motorsport1m 41.507s
5. Matevos Isaakyan RUS SMP Racing 1m 41.510s
6. Roy Nissany ISR Lotus 1:41.573s
7. Beitske Visser NED Teo Martin Motorsport 1m 41.580s
8. Yu Kanamaru JPN Teo Martin Motorsport 1m 41.582s
9. Rene Binder AUT Lotus1m 41.721s
10. Pietro Fittipaldi BRA Fortec Motorsports1m 42.093s

11. Alfonso Celis Jr MEX AVF1m 42.128s
12. Matthieu Vaxiviere FRA SMP Racing 1m 42.134s
13. Vitor Baptista BRA RP Motorsport1m 42.266s
14. Johnny Cecetto Jr VEN RP Motorsport1m 42.905s
15. Giuseppe Cipriani ITA Durango Racing Team 1m 46.520s



Loading Comments...