Full race results (1) for the opening round of the 2016 Formula V8 3.5 Championship at Motorland Aragon, Spain

1. Louis DeletrazSUI Fortec Motorsports24 laps
2. Matthieu Vaxiviere FRA SMP Racing+11.842s
3. Tom DillmannFRA AVF+13.026s
4. Rene BinderAUT Lotus+15.661s
5. Aurelien PanisFRA Arden Motorsport+16.251s
6. Alfonso Celis JrMEX AVF+22.333s
7. Roy NissanyISR Lotus+34.627s
8. Vitor BaptistaBRA RP Motorsport+49.552s
9. Beitske VisserNED Teo Martin Motorsport+50.395s *
10. Johnny Cecotto JrVEN RP Motorsport+52.185s

11. Pietro FittipaldiBRA Fortec Motorsports +1m 09.585s *
11. Matevos IsaakyanRUS SMP Racing+1m 15.491s
13. Giuseppe Cipriani ITA Durango+1 lap

Not Classified
14. Yu KanamaruJAP Teo Martin Motorsport 3 laps completed *
15. Egor OrudzhevRUS Arden 1 lap completed

*denotes under investigation



Loading Comments...