Full qualifying results (2) for the first round of the 2016 Formula V8 3.5 championship at Motorland, Aragon.

1. Tom Dillmann FRA AVF1m 40.461s *
2. Aurelien Panis FRA Arden Motorsport1m 40.620s
3. Louis Deletraz SUI Fortec Motorsports1m 40.644s
4. Egor Orudzhev RUS Arden Motorsport1m 40.666s
5. Matthieu Vaxiviere FRA SMP Racing 1m 40.924s
6. Alfonso Celis Jr MEX AVF1m 40.953s
7. Rene Binder AUT Lotus1m 41.024s
8. Johnny Cecetto Jr VEN RP Motorsport1m 41.035s
9. Beitske Visser NED Teo Martin Motorsport 1m 41.043s
10. Yu Kanamaru JPN Teo Martin Motorsport 1m 41.119s

11. Roy Nissany ISR Lotus 1m 41.327s
12. Pietro Fittipaldi BRA Fortec Motorsports1m 41.331s
13. Matevos Isaakyan RUS SMP Racing 1m 41.466s
14. Vitor Baptista BRA RP Motorsport1m 41.636s
15. Giuseppe Cipriani ITA Durango Racing Team 1m 46.133s

*denotes best time deleted for exceeding track limits, no change in position



Loading Comments...