Full race results (2) for the opening round of the 2016 Formula V8 3.5 Championship at Motorland Aragon, Spain

1. Aurelien PanisFRA Arden Motorsport 23 laps
2. Tom DillmannFRA AVF+2.024s
3. Rene BinderAUT Lotus+12.309s
4. Yu KanamaruJAP Teo Martin Motorsport +14.007s
5. Louis DeletrazSUI Fortec Motorsports+18.868s *
6. Johnny Cecotto JrVEN RP Motorsport+27.120s
7. Roy NissanyISR Lotus+29.261s
8. Alfonso Celis JrMEX AVF+33.788s
9. Pietro FittipaldiBRA Fortec Motorsports +33.908s
10. Matevos IsaakyanRUS SMP Racing +37.855s

11. Vitor BaptistaBRA RP Motorsport+40.165s
12. Beitske VisserNED Teo Martin Motorsport+40.911s
13. Giuseppe Cipriani ITA Durango+1 lap

Not Classified

14. Egor OrudzhevRUS Arden 21 lap completeds
15. Matthieu Vaxiviere FRA SMP Racing 1 lap completed *

*denotes under post-race investigation



Loading Comments...