Full race results (1) for the eighth round of the 2016 Formula V8 3.5 Championship at Jerez

10secs penalty for Louis Deletraz for collision with Tom Dillmann

1. Matevos Isaakyan RUS SMP Racing27 laps
2. Egor Orudzhev RUS Arden Motorsport+0.513s
3. Matthieu Vaxiviere FRA SMP Racing+5.100s
4. Aurelien Panis FRA Arden Motorsport+8.252s
5. Rene Binder AUT Lotus+9.167s
6. Yu Kanamaru JPN Teo Martin Motorsport+11.470s
7. Beitske Visser NED Teo Martin Motorsport+11.516s
8. Roy Nissany ISR Lotus+12.167s
9. Pietro Fittipaldi BRA Fortec Motorsports+13.827s
10. Jack Aitken GBR RP Motorsport+14.704s

11. Vitor Baptista BRA RP Motorsport+15.744s
12. Louis Deletraz SUI Fortec Motorsports+17.048s *

Not Classified

13. Tom Dillmann FRA AVF16 laps completed
14. Giuseppe Cipriani ITA Durango Racing Team14 laps completed
15. Alfonso Celis MEX AVF9 laps completed
16. Thomas Randle GBR Comtec1 lap completed



Loading Comments...