Full race results (1) for the ninth and final round of the 2016 Formula V8 3.5 Championship at the Circuit de Catalunya

1. Egor Orudzhev RUS Arden Motorsport25 laps
2. Louis Deletraz SUI Fortec Motorsports+9.891s
3. Tom Dillmann FRA AVF+12.240s
4. Aurelien Panis FRA Arden Motorsport+13.422s
5. Matevos Isaakyan RUS SMP Racing+22.646s
6. Vitor Baptista BRA RP Motorsport+26.592s
7. Pietro Fittipaldi BRA Fortec Motorsports+31.454s
8. Yu Kanamaru JPN Teo Martin Motorsport+32.139s
9. Roy Nissany ISR Lotus+35.321s
10. Beitske Visser NED Teo Martin Motorsport+37.188s

11. Jack Aitken GBR RP Motorsport+1m 23.722s
12. Giuseppe Cipriani ITA Durango Racing Team+1 lap

Not Classified

13. Matthieu Vaxiviere FRA SMP Racing15 laps completed
14. Thomas Randle AUS Comtec7 laps completed
15. Rene Binder AUT Lotus3 laps completed
16. Alfonso Celis Jr MEX AVF0 laps completed



Loading Comments...