1.Bruno SennaiSport24 laps44m 29.867s
2.Lucas di GrassiCampos+08.598s
3.Giorgio PantanoRacing Engineering+09.420s
4.Mike ConwayTrident+17.784s
5.Vitaly PetrovCampos+23.390s
6.Davide ValsecchiDurango+62.921s

7.Kamui KobayashiDAMS+65.887s
8.Romain GrosjeanART+76.083s
9.Alberto ValerioDurango+79.835s
10.Yelmer BuurmanArden+1 lap
11.Andreas ZuberPiquet+1 lap
12.J?r?me d'AmbrosioDAMS+1 lap
13.Marko AsmerFMSI+1 lap
14.Adrian VallesBCN+2 laps[DNF]
15.Pastor MaldonadoPiquet+2 laps[DNF]

RtdJavier VillaRacing Engineering20 laps completed
RtdRoldan RodriguezFMSI20 laps completed
RtdCarlos IaconelliBCN17 laps completed
RtdAndy SoucekSuper Nova14 laps completed
RtdLuca FilippiART8 laps completed
RtdHo-Pin TungTrident3 laps completed
RtdKarun ChandhokiSport0 laps completed
RtdAlvaro ParenteSuper Nova0 laps completed
RtdDiego NunesDPR0 laps completed

DnsS?bastien BuemiArdenaccident on out-lap
DnsMichael HerckDPRaccident on out-lap

Fastest lap:

Vitaly PetrovCampos1m 47.801slap 21*

Pastor Maldonado claimed fastest lap, but was not eligible to score after starting from pit-lane and finishing outside top ten



Loading Comments...