Complete Friday morning practice times ahead of Sunday's Lexmark Indy 300 in Surfers Paradise, round 18 of the 2003 Bridgestone Presents the Champ Car World Series Powered by Ford.

1. Paul TracyCANPlayer's Forsythe RacingLola-Ford1min 37.283secs
2. Bruno JunqueiraBRANewman-Haas RacingLola-Ford1min 37.986secs
3. Adrian FernandezMEXFernandez RacingLola-Ford1min 38.307secs
4. Alex TaglianiCANRocketsports RacingLola-Ford1min 40.169secs
5. Gualter SallesBRADale Coyne RacingLola-Ford1min 41.023secs
6. Jimmy VasserUSAAmerican Spirit Team JohanssonReynard-Ford1min 42.165secs
7. Darren Manning*GBRWalker RacingReynard-Ford1min 42.340secs
8. Ryan Hunter-Reay*USAAmerican Spirit Team JohanssonReynard-Ford1min 42.351secs
9. Mario DominguezMEXTeam HerdezLola-Ford1min 42.367secs
10. Patrick CarpentierCANPlayer's Forsythe RacingLola-Ford1min 42.713secs
11. Mario Haberfeld*BRAMi-Jack Conquest RacingReynard-Ford1min 42.803secs
12. Michel Jourdain JrMEXTeam RahalLola-Ford1min 43.285secs
13. Tiago Monteiro*PORFittipaldi-Dingman RacingReynard-Ford1min 43.669secs
14. Sebastien Bourdais*FRANewman-Haas RacingLola-Ford1min 43.843secs
15. Mika SaloFINPK RacingLola-Ford1min 44.497secs
16. Geoff Boss*USADale Coyne RacingLola-Ford1min 48.818secs
17. Oriol ServiaSPAPatrick RacingLola-Ford1min 49.041secs
18. Roberto MorenoBRATeam HerdezLola-Ford1min 50.767secs
19. Rodolfo Lavin*MEXWalker RacingReynard-FordNo Time

* - Denotes Jim Trueman Rookie of the Year candidate



Loading Comments...