1. Will PowerAUS Team Australia Panoz-Ford1min 23.558secs
2. Sebastien BourdaisFRANewman-Haas-Lanigan RacingPanoz-Ford1min 24.698secs**
3. Robert Doornbos*NED Minardi Team USA Panoz-Ford1min 24.152secs
4. Oriol ServiaESP PKV Racing Panoz-Ford1min 24.324secs
5. Justin WilsonGBR RSPORTS Panoz-Ford1min 24.365secs
6. Simon Pagenaud*FRATeam AustraliaPanoz-Ford1min 24.394secs
7. Graham Rahal*USANewman-Haas-Lanigan RacingPanoz-Ford1min 24.515secs
8. Paul TracyCANForsythe RacingPanoz-Ford1min 24.608secs
9. Dan ClarkeGBRMinardi Team USAPanoz-Ford1min 24.764secs
10. David MartinezMEXForsythe RacingPanoz-Ford1min 24.888secs
11. Neel Jani*SUIPKV RacingPanoz-Ford1min 24.929secs
12. Bruno JunqueiraBRZ Dale Coyne Racing Panoz-Ford1min 25.361secs
13. Nelson PhilippeFRAConquest RacingPanoz-Ford1min 25.405secs
14. Alex TaglianiCANRSPORTSPanoz-Ford1min 25.446secs
15. Mario DominguezMEXPacific Coast MotorsportPanoz-Ford1min 25.602secs
16. Katherine LeggeGBRDale Coyne Racing Panoz-Ford1min 26.277secs
17 Alex Figge*USA Pacific Coast MotorsportPanoz-Ford1min 26.582secs

[* indicates rookie of the year contender; ** denotes time set in 1st qualifying session; # denotes front row guaranteed after 1st session]



Loading Comments...