Former Formula 1 Grand Prix winner Giancarlo Fisichella is gearing up for a defence of his Le Mans GTE Pro crown as he returns to the Ferrari factory squad AF Corse.

The Italian driver has spent the season competing for Risi Competizione in the TUDOR United SportsCar Championship and will race at Le Mans as a one-off event alongside Gianmaria Bruni and Toni Vilander.

The trio of drivers won the GTE Pro class at last year's Le Mans 24 Hour race in the Ferrari 458 Italia GTC, also claiming the title in 2012.

In AF Corse's second car Davide Rigon will once again team up with James Calado and Olivier Beretta after the official full entry list for Le Mans 24 Hour was published.

In the LMP1 class Toyota Racing's Kazuki Nakajima has been officially entered by the Japanese manufacturer but the team won't make a final decision on Nakajima until the official Le Mans test day on the 31st May.

The former Formula 1 driver was injured in a shunt with Audi's Oliver Jarvis during a wet free practice session at Spa last month and was later diagnosed with a fractured vertebra in his lower back.

Click here to see the full list of driver and team entries for this year's Le Mans 24 Hour.