has put together a shortlist of the ten most successful MotoGP riders from the last decade (2000-2010 inclusive, so twelve racing seasons) and need you to tell us the order they should be ranked in.

The statistics say that seven time MotoGP champion Valentino Rossi will win easily, and few doubt that he probably will, but what about the rest?

How will you rank world champions such as Jorge Lorenzo and Casey Stoner against former title contenders Sete Gibernau and Max Biaggi - and how much will things like riding style, strength of machinery and personality affect your decision?

It's entirely up to you. So CLICK HERE to award each rider with a mark out of ten.

Rider of the Decade shortlist (alphabetical order):

Max Biaggi
Loris Capirossi
Sete Gibernau
Nicky Hayden
Jorge Lorenzo
Marco Melandri
Dani Pedrosa
Kenny Roberts Jr
Valentino Rossi
Casey Stoner



Loading Comments...