With one round to go, all three 2012 motorcycle grand prix riders' titles have now been decided.

Sandro Cortese was first to be crowned, clinching the inaugural Moto3 Championship at Sepang, with Marc Marquez (Moto2) and Jorge Lorenzo (MotoGP) then claiming their titles one week later at the penultimate Phillip Island round.

We want to know which of the three riders you feel has had the most impressive season.

CLICK HERE to vote (after which you will see the present results) and explain your choice in the comments section below.



Loading Comments...