The FIM has announced that the Grand Prix of San Marino & Riviera di Rimini has been moved from September 13 to September 6 on the provisional 2009 MotoGP calendar.

The updated calendar is thus as follows:

2009 Provisional MotoGP Calendar

April 12th - Qatar Losail (Evening Race)
April 26th - Japan Motegi
May 3rd - Spain Jerez
May 17th - France Le Mans
May 31st - Italy Mugello
June 14th - Catalunya Catalunya
June 27th - Netherlands Assen (Saturday Race)
July 5th - United States Laguna Seca (MotoGP Class only)
July 19th - Germany Sachsenring
July 26th - Great Britain Donington Park
August 16th - Czech Republic Brno
August 30th - Indianapolis Indianapolis
September 6th - San Marino Misano
September 20th - Hungary Lake Balaton
October 4th - Portugal Estoril
October 18th - Australia Phillip Island
October 25th - Malaysia Sepang
November 8th - Valencia Ricardo Tormo



Loading Comments...