Updated for a second time, after the one minute post-race penalty for Marc Marquez, imposed following his late-race clash with Pol Espargaro, was overturned on appeal.

The penalty would have dropped Marquez from third to 23rd place...

1.Andrea IannoneITA (Speed Up)41m 16.852s
2.Thomas LuthiSWI (Suter)41m 16.935s
3.Marc MarquezSPA (Suter)41m 17.989s
4.Esteve RabatSPA (Kalex)41m 29.368s
5.Simone CorsiITA (FTR)41m 31.078s
6.Takaaki NakagamiJPN (Kalex)41m 31.924s
7.Dominique AegerterSWI (Suter)41m 33.107s
8.Randy KrummenacherSWI (Kalex)41m 33.206s
9.Mika KallioFIN (Kalex)41m 33.458s
10.Scott ReddingGBR (Kalex)41m 33.645s
11.Johann ZarcoFRA (MotoBI)41m 34.150s
12.Bradley SmithGBR (Tech 3)41m 39.094s
13.Claudio CortiITA (Kalex)41m 40.615s
14.Alex De AngelisRSM (Suter)41m 40.921s
15.Nicolas TerolSPA (Suter)41m 43.891s
16.Jordi TorresSPA (Tech 3)41m 49.010s
17.Max NeukirchnerGER (Kalex)41m 51.241s
18.Ratthapark WilairotTHA (Suter)41m 52.239s
19.Ricard CardusSPA (AJR)41m 52.353s
20.Angel RodriguezSPA (Bimota)41m 52.475s
21.Yuki TakahashiJPN (Suter)41m 52.655s
22.Axel PonsSPA (Kalex)41m 53.755s
23.Anthony WestAUS (Moriwaki)42m 9.488s
24.Alexander LundhSWE (MZ-RE Honda)42m 33.161s
25.Marco ColandreaSWI (FTR)42m 35.425s
26.Elena RosellSPA (Moriwaki)42m 52.403s