Full warm-up times from the Catalunya MotoGP at Barcelona, round 6 of 18.

Avintia's Hiroshi Aoyama withdrew after a heavy fall in Saturday practice and has been replaced by Spanish rider Javier Del Amor.

Pramac's Ben Spies continues to be side-lined by his healing shoulder and is replaced by Ducati test rider Michele Pirro.

CLICK HERE for pictures from the grand prix...

1.Cal CrutchlowGBR Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1)1m 42.270s
2.Jorge LorenzoESP Yamaha Factory Racing (YZR-M1)1m 42.271s
3.Valentino RossiITA Yamaha Factory Racing (YZR-M1)1m 42.667s
4.Dani PedrosaESP Repsol Honda Team (RC213V)1m 42.672s
5.Nicky HaydenUSA Ducati Team (GP13)1m 42.722s
6.Alvaro BautistaESP Go&Fun Honda Gresini (RC213V)1m 42.970s
7.Andrea DoviziosoITA Ducati Team (GP13)1m 43.042s
8.Marc MarquezESP Repsol Honda Team (RC213V)1m 43.227s
9.Stefan BradlGER LCR Honda MotoGP (RC213V)1m 43.374s
10.Andrea IannoneITA Energy T.I. Pramac Racing (GP13)1m 43.479s
11.Bradley SmithGBR Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1)1m 43.686s
12.Michele PirroITA Ignite Pramac Racing (GP13)1m 44.006s
13.Aleix EspargaroESP Power Electronics Aspar (ART CRT)1m 44.106s
14.Randy De PunietFRA Power Electronics Aspar (ART CRT)1m 44.253s
15.Karel AbrahamCZE Cardion AB Motoracing (ART CRT)1m 44.697s
16.Colin EdwardsUSA NGM Forward Racing (FTR-Kawasaki CRT)*1m 44.719s
17.Hector BarberaESP Avintia Blusens (FTR-Kawasaki CRT)*1m 44.729s
18.Claudio CortiITA NGM Forward Racing (FTR-Kawasaki CRT)*1m 44.905s
19.Michael LavertyGBR Paul Bird Motorsport (PBM-ART CRT)*1m 45.001s
20.Danilo PetrucciITA Came IodaRacing Project (Suter-BMW CRT)*1m 45.432s
21.Yonny HernandezCOL Paul Bird Motorsport (ART CRT)1m 45.891s
22.Bryan StaringAUS Go&Fun Honda Gresini (FTR-Honda CRT)1m 46.448s
23.Lukas PesekCZE Came IodaRacing Project (Suter-BMW CRT)*1m 47.269s
24.Javier Del AmorESP Avintia Blusens (FTR-Kawasaki CRT)*1m 48.733s
* Standard ECU.

Official Catalunya MotoGP records:Best lap: Dani Pedrosa ESP Honda 1m 42.358s (2013)Fastest race lap:Dani Pedrosa ESP Honda 1m 42.358s (2008)

Don't miss out! The next round of the 2013 MotoGP World Championship takes place at Assen on June 27-29 - CLICK HERE to see ticket prices from the Official MotoGP Ticket Store.



Loading Comments...