1.Pol EspargaroESPMonster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1)*1m 34.530s[Lap 20/21]313km/h (Top Speed)2.Aleix EspargaroESPNGM Forward Racing (Forward Yamaha)1m 34.719s +0.189s[16/17]306km/h3.Jorge LorenzoESPMovistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1)1m 34.736s +0.206s[18/19]309km/h4.Marc MarquezESPRepsol Honda Team (RC213V)1m 34.770s +0.240s[12/18]309km/h5.Bradley SmithGBRMonster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1)1m 34.915s +0.385s[13/21]311km/h6.Valentino RossiITAMovistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1)1m 34.974s +0.444s[13/21]309km/h7.Andrea DoviziosoITADucati Team (Desmosedici)1m 35.069s +0.539s[18/18]310km/h8.Dani PedrosaESPRepsol Honda Team (RC213V)1m 35.187s +0.657s[7/18]311km/h9.Alvaro BautistaESPGo&Fun Honda Gresini (RC213V)1m 35.364s +0.834s[17/19]311km/h10.Stefan BradlGERLCR Honda MotoGP (RC213V)1m 35.885s +1.355s[20/21]308km/h11.Andrea IannoneITAPramac Racing (Desmosedici)1m 35.888s +1.358s[15/19]308km/h12.Colin EdwardsUSANGM Forward Racing (Forward Yamaha)1m 36.269s +1.739s[19/19]303km/h13.Cal CrutchlowGBRDucati Team (Desmosedici)1m 36.295s +1.765s[16/20]308km/h14.Scott ReddingGBRGo&Fun Honda Gresini (RCV1000R)*1m 36.353s +1.823s[7/18]296km/h15.Yonny HernandezCOLPramac Racing (Desmosedici)1m 36.363s +1.833s[17/19]304km/h16.Karel AbrahamCZECardion AB Motoracing (RCV1000R)1m 36.375s +1.845s[13/16]298km/h17.Hiroshi AoyamaJPNDrive M7 Aspar (RCV1000R)1m 36.521s +1.991s[12/20]300km/h18.Broc ParkesAUSPaul Bird Motorsport (PBM-ART)*1m 37.209s +2.679s[12/14]293km/h19.Nicky HaydenUSADrive M7 Aspar (RCV1000R)1m 37.275s +2.745s[17/18]295km/h20.Hector BarberaESPAvintia Racing (Avintia)1m 37.370s +2.840s[17/17]295km/h21.Michael LavertyGBRPaul Bird Motorsport (PBM-ART)1m 37.488s +2.958s[18/18]296km/h22.Mike Di MeglioFRAAvintia Racing (Avintia)*1m 37.498s +2.968s[16/20]294km/h23.Danilo PetrucciITAIodaRacing Project (ART)1m 37.732s +3.202s[12/16]291km/h

Blue Name = Factory - Control ECU hardware, unique manufacturer software.
20 litres of race fuel, 5 engine changes for the season. All engines identical throughout the year within the same team (development freeze).Black Name = Factory (with concessions) - Control ECU hardware, unique manufacturer software.
Applicable to Factory entries by a manufacturer that did not achieve a dry win in 2013 (only Ducati) plus any new MotoGP manufacturers.
Same 24 litres of race fuel, 12 engine changes, softer rear tyre, no engine development freeze and extra testing opportunities as the Open Category. Fuel to be reduced to 22 litres should Ducati achieve a race win, two second places or three (dry) podiums. If Ducati claims three wins they will also lose the softer rear tyre. All other concessions confirmed until start of single ECU era in 2016.Red Name = Open - Full control ECU system, hardware and software.
24 litres of race fuel, 12 engine changes, softer rear tyre, no engine development freeze and greater testing opportunities relative to Factory.* Rookie

Keep up to speed by following the new Crash.net MotoGP Twitter account

Official Dutch MotoGP records:Best lap: Casey Stoner AUS Honda 1m 33.713s (2012)Fastest race lap:Dani Pedrosa ESP Honda 1m 34.548s (2012)



Loading Comments...