Session delayed by one-hour due to low visibility from mist and fog, track conditions wet but drying.

Andrea Dovizioso and Andrea Iannone each have a GP14.2 'evolution' Ducati available this weekend, while Avintia's Hector Barbera has switched to Open class Ducati Desmosedici machinery.

Nicky Hayden is making his return to action after missing four races following wrist surgery.

CLICK HERE for pictures from the grand prix...

1.Dani PedrosaESPRepsol Honda Team (RC213V)2m 1.779s[Lap 7/10]325km/h (Top Speed)2.Hiroshi AoyamaJPNDrive M7 Aspar (RCV1000R)2m 2.376s +0.597s[8/8]312km/h3.Andrea DoviziosoITADucati Team (Desmosedici)2m 2.828s +1.049s[7/9]325km/h4.Valentino RossiITAMovistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1)2m 2.940s +1.161s[7/10]325km/h5.Marc MarquezESPRepsol Honda Team (RC213V)2m 2.953s +1.174s[6/10]324km/h6.Jorge LorenzoESPMovistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1)2m 3.083s +1.304s[8/10]323km/h7.Stefan BradlGERLCR Honda MotoGP (RC213V)2m 3.399s +1.620s[8/10]327km/h8.Cal CrutchlowGBRDucati Team (Desmosedici)2m 3.551s +1.772s[7/9]319km/h9.Danilo PetrucciITAIodaRacing Project (ART)2m 3.691s +1.912s[9/10]310km/h10.Yonny HernandezCOLPramac Racing (Desmosedici)2m 3.877s +2.098s[6/8]321km/h11.Pol EspargaroESPMonster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1)*2m 3.974s +2.195s[9/10]323km/h12.Aleix EspargaroESPNGM Forward Racing (Forward Yamaha)2m 4.032s +2.253s[8/8]317km/h13.Nicky HaydenUSADrive M7 Aspar (RCV1000R)2m 4.041s +2.262s[9/10]312km/h14.Hector BarberaESPAvintia Racing (Desmosedici)2m 4.082s +2.303s[8/10]323km/h15.Bradley SmithGBRMonster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1)2m 4.276s +2.497s[7/9]323km/h16.Alvaro BautistaESPGo&Fun Honda Gresini (RC213V)2m 4.536s +2.757s[10/10]325km/h17.Karel AbrahamCZECardion AB Motoracing (RCV1000R)2m 4.574s +2.795s[6/8]311km/h18.Alex De AngelisRSMNGM Forward Racing (Forward Yamaha)2m 4.787s +3.008s[8/10]317km/h19.Andrea IannoneITAPramac Racing (Desmosedici)2m 5.329s +3.550s[5/7]317km/h20.Scott ReddingGBRGo&Fun Honda Gresini (RCV1000R)*2m 6.237s +4.458s[7/7]308km/h21.Michael LavertyGBRPaul Bird Motorsport (PBM-ART)2m 8.235s +6.456s[5/7]306km/h22.Broc ParkesAUSPaul Bird Motorsport (PBM-ART)*2m 9.214s +7.435s[8/9]304km/h23.Mike Di MeglioFRAAvintia Racing (Avintia)*2m 9.921s +8.142s[5/8]309km/h

Blue Name = Factory - Control ECU hardware, unique manufacturer software.
20 litres of race fuel, 5 engine changes for the season. All engines identical throughout the year within the same team (development freeze).Black Name = Factory (with concessions) - Control ECU hardware, unique manufacturer software.
Applicable to Factory entries by a manufacturer that did not achieve a dry win in 2013 (only Ducati) plus any new MotoGP manufacturers.
Same 24 litres of race fuel, 12 engine changes, softer rear tyre, no engine development freeze and extra testing opportunities as the Open Category. Fuel to be reduced to 22 litres should Ducati achieve a race win, two second places or three (dry) podiums. If Ducati claims three wins they will also lose the softer rear tyre. All other concessions confirmed until start of single ECU era in 2016.Red Name = Open - Full control ECU system, hardware and software.
24 litres of race fuel, 12 engine changes, softer rear tyre, no engine development freeze and greater testing opportunities relative to Factory.* Rookie

Keep up to speed by following the new MotoGP Twitter account
Pole position:Marc Marquez SPA Honda 1m 47.187s

Official Aragon MotoGP records:Best lap: Marc Marquez SPA Honda 1m 47.804s (2013)Fastest race lap:Marc Marquez SPA Honda 1m 48.565s (2013)



Loading Comments...