Warm-up sessions have been delayed by two hours due to mist and fog grounding the medical helicopters after a wet start to Sunday morning.

Although it is still not possible for the Medical Helicopter to fly, medical officials decided that the event could go ahead since 'road transport to the nearest approved hospital would take no more than 50 minutes'.

The Moto3 warm-up was shortened to just ten minutes.

As a result of the delays, today's Moto3 and Moto2 races will be reduced to 13 laps and 15 laps respectively, but the MotoGP race is still set for a full 24-lap distance at the planned 2:00pm start time.

1.Jorge MartinSPA MAPFRE Team MAHINDRA (Mahindra)2m 11.540s
2.Isaac Vi?alesSPA RBA Racing Team (KTM)2m 11.560s
3.Miguel OliveiraPOR Red Bull KTM Ajo (KTM)2m 11.742s
4.Ryo MizunoJPN Musahi RT Harc-Pro (Honda)2m 12.068s
5.John McPheeGBR SAXOPRINT RTG (Honda)2m 12.080s
6.Niccol? AntonelliITA Ongetta-Rivacold (Honda)2m 12.127s
7.Brad BinderRSA Red Bull KTM Ajo (KTM)2m 12.226s
8.Hiroki OnoJPN Leopard Racing (Honda)2m 12.270s
9.Gabriel RodrigoARG RBA Racing Team (KTM)2m 12.319s
10.Jakub KornfeilCZE Drive M7 SIC (KTM)2m 12.382s
11.Danny KentGBR Leopard Racing (Honda)2m 12.635s
12.Jules DaniloFRA Ongetta-Rivacold (Honda)2m 12.825s
13.Livio LoiBEL RW Racing GP (Honda)2m 13.162s
14.Alexis MasbouFRA SAXOPRINT RTG (Honda)2m 13.323s
15.Francesco BagnaiaITA MAPFRE Team MAHINDRA (Mahindra)2m 13.411s
16.Keisuke KuriharaJPN Musahi RT Harc-Pro (Honda)2m 13.631s
17.Zulfahmi KhairuddinMAL Drive M7 SIC (KTM)2m 13.733s
18.Jorge NavarroSPA Estrella Galicia 0,0 (Honda)2m 13.846s
19.Philipp OettlGER Schedl GP Racing (KTM)2m 14.185s
20.Alessandro TonucciITA Outox Reset Drink Team (Mahindra)2m 14.341s
21.Tatsuki SuzukiJPN CIP (Mahindra)2m 14.398s
22.Juanfran GuevaraSPA MAPFRE Team MAHINDRA (Mahindra)2m 14.739s
23.Lorenzo Dalla PortaITA Husqvarna Factory Laglisse (Husqvarna)2m 14.770s
24.Stefano ManziITA San Carlo Team Italia (Mahindra)2m 14.777s
25.Andrea LocatelliITA Gresini Racing Team Moto3 (Honda)2m 14.807s
26.Maria HerreraSPA Husqvarna Factory Laglisse (Husqvarna)2m 14.844s
27.Karel HanikaCZE Red Bull KTM Ajo (KTM)2m 14.951s
28.Efren VazquezSPA Leopard Racing (Honda)2m 15.551s
29.Remy GardnerAUS CIP (Mahindra)2m 15.867s
30.Andrea MignoITA SKY Racing Team VR46 (KTM)2m 15.977s
31.Romano FenatiITA SKY Racing Team VR46 (KTM)2m 16.144s
32.Enea BastianiniITA Gresini Racing Team Moto3 (Honda)2m 16.161s
33.Darryn BinderRSA Outox Reset Drink Team (Mahindra)2m 19.444s
34.Manuel PaglianiITA San Carlo Team Italia (Mahindra)2m 19.647s
35.Ana CarrascoSPA RBA Racing Team (KTM)2m 25.032s
Fabio QuartararoFRA Estrella Galicia 0,0 (Honda)No Time



Loading Comments...