Following Sunday's Spanish MotoGP, teams and riders returned to Jerez on Monday for the first official in-season test of the year.

Race winner Valentino Rossi not yet on track...

1.=Marc MarquezESPRepsol Honda Team (RC213V)1m 39.313s[Lap 11/33]2.Jorge LorenzoESPMovistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1)1m 39.332s +0.019s[26/26]3.Maverick Vi?alesESPTeam Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR)1m 39.536s +0.223s[14/51]4.=Aleix EspargaroESPTeam Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR)1m 39.682s +0.369s[8/43]5.Andrea IannoneITADucati Team (Desmosedici GP)1m 39.879s +0.566s[10/22]6.Cal CrutchlowGBRLCR Honda (RC213V)1m 40.088s +0.775s[7/32]7.Dani PedrosaESPRepsol Honda Team (RC213V)1m 40.218s +0.905s[4/30]8.Pol EspargaroESPMonster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1)1m 40.273s +0.960s[4/29]9.=Andrea DoviziosoITADucati Team (Desmosedici GP)1m 40.383s +1.070s[22/23]10.Yonny HernandezCOLAspar MotoGP Team (Desmosedici GP14.2)1m 40.502s +1.189s[30/45]11.Jack MillerAUSEstrella Galicia 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V)1m 40.681s +1.368s[5/28]12.Scott ReddingGBROcto Pramac Yakhnich (Desmosedici GP15)1m 40.844s +1.531s[20/31]13.Stefan BradlGERFactory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP)1m 40.909s +1.596s[19/35]14.Tito RabatESPEstrella Galicia 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V)*1m 40.919s +1.606s[20/42]15.Alvaro BautistaESPFactory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP)1m 40.960s +1.647s[29/30]16.Bradley SmithGBRMonster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1)1m 41.015s +1.702s[23/30]17.Eugene LavertyIRLAspar MotoGP Team (Desmosedici GP14.2)1m 41.462s +2.149s[26/37]18.Michele PirroITAOcto Pramac Yakhnich (Desmosedici GP15)1m 41.529s +2.216s[4/17]

Key: Rider has a higher position relative to end of previous hour.= Rider has the same position as end of previous hour. Rider has a lower position relative to end of previous hour.

Blue Name = No Concessions.
7 engine changes for the season. Engines must be identical throughout season within same team (development freeze). 5 days of private testing.Black Name = Concessions.
9 engine changes. No engine development freeze. Unlimited private testing.* Rookie

Live Updates: Follow @Crash_MotoGP
Official Jerez MotoGP records:Best lap: Jorge Lorenzo SPA Yamaha 1m 37.910s (2015)Fastest race lap:Jorge Lorenzo SPA Yamaha 1m 38.735s (2015)

2016 Spanish MotoGP:Best lap: Valentino Rossi ITA Yamaha 1m 38.736sFastest race lap:Valentino Rossi ITA Yamaha 1m 40.090s



Loading Comments...