UPDATE: The official results, as listed below, seem to have missed out Tony Arbolino's 1m 46.153s lap time from Session 3 which would make him the fastest rider of the day...

  1. Sergio Garcia SPA Estrella Galicia 0.0 (Honda) 1m 46.198s [Session 2]
  2. Gabriel Rodrigo ARG Kömmerling Gresini Moto3 (Honda) 1m 46.247s [Session 2]
  3. Romano Fenati ITA Snipers Team (Honda) 1m 46.656s [Session 1]
  4. Jaume Masia SPA Bester Capital Dubai (KTM) 1m 46.669s [Session 2]
  5. Ai Ogura JPN Honda Team Asia (Honda) 1m 46.681s [Session 1]
  6. Alonso Lopez SPA Estrella Galicia 0.0 (Honda) 1m 46.701s [Session 2]
  7. Tatsuki Suzuki JPN SIC58 Squadra Corse (Honda) 1m 46.837s [Session 3]
  8. Raul Fernandez SPA Angel Nieto Team (KTM) 1m 46.842s [Session 1]
  9. John McPhee GBR Petronas Sprinta Racing (Honda) 1m 46.881s [Session 2]
  10. Aron Canet SPA Sterilgarda Max Racing Team (KTM) 1m 46.899s [Session 2]
  11. Lorenzo Dalla Porta ITA Leopard Racing (Honda) 1m 46.939s [Session 3]
  12. Niccolo Antonelli ITA SIC58 Squadra Corse (Honda) 1m 46.983s [Session 1]
  13. Tony Arbolino ITA Snipers Team (Honda) 1m 47.096s [Session 2]
  14. Ayumu Sasaki JPN Petronas Sprinta Racing (Honda) 1m 47.114s [Session 3]
  15. Kazuki Masaki JPN BOE Skull Rider Mugen Race (KTM) 1m 47.214s [Session 2]
  16. Dennis Foggia ITA SKY Racing Team VR46 (KTM) 1m 47.219s [Session 2]
  17. Jakub Kornfeil CZE Redox PrüstelGP (KTM) 1m 47.272s [Session 1]
  18. Albert Arenas SPA Angel Nieto Team (KTM) 1m 47.298s [Session 1]
  19. Andrea Migno ITA Bester Capital Dubai (KTM) 1m 47.330s [Session 1]
  20. Riccardo Rossi ITA Kömmerling Gresini Moto3 (Honda) 1m 47.486s [Session 2]
  21. Can Oncu TUR Red Bull KTM Ajo (KTM) 1m 47.612s [Session 2]
  22. Celestino Vietti ITA SKY Racing Team VR46 (KTM) 1m 47.644s [Session 2]
  23. Makar Yurchenko KAZ BOE Skull Rider Mugen Race (KTM) 1m 47.699s [Session 1]
  24. Vicente Perez SPA Reale Avintia Academy 77 (KTM) 1m 47.898s [Session 2]
  25. Darryn Binder RSA CIP Green Power (KTM) 1m 47.908s [Session 2]
  26. Marcos Ramirez SPA Leopard Racing (Honda) 1m 47.966s [Session 2]
  27. Kaito Toba JPN Honda Team Asia (Honda) 1m 48.012s [Session 2]
  28. Tom Booth-Amos GBR CIP Green Power (KTM) 1m 48.114s [Session 2]
  29. Filip Salac CZE Redox PrüstelGP (KTM) 1m 48.845s [Session 1]

Official Jerez Moto3 records:
Best lap:
Jorge Martin SPA Honda 1m 46.004s (2017)
Fastest race lap:
Brad Binder RSA KTM 1m 46.723s (2015)



Loading Comments...