Kenseth dominates as Chase field set at RichmondFull Saturday night race results from Richmond International Raceway.

1. Jimmie Johnson Hendrick Motorsports - 2012pts
2. Kyle Busch Joe Gibbs Racing - 2012pts
3. Matt Kenseth Joe Gibbs Racing - 2012pts
4. Joey Logano Team Penske - 2009pts
5. Kevin Harvick Stewart-Haas Racing - 2006pts
6. Dale Earnhardt Jr. Hendrick Motorsports - 2006pts
7. Kurt Busch Stewart-Haas Racing - 2006pts
8. Carl Edwards Joe Gibbs Racing - 2006pts
9. Brad Keselowski Team Penske - 2003pts
10. Martin Truex Jr. Furniture Row Racing - 2003pts
11. Denny Hamlin Joe Gibbs Racing - 2003pts
12. Jamie McMurray Chip Ganassi Racing - 2000pts
13. Jeff Gordon Hendrick Motorsports - 2000pts
14. Ryan Newman Richard Childress Racing - 2000pts
15. Paul Menard Richard Childress Racing - 2000pts
16. Clint Bowyer Michael Waltrip Racing - 2000pts

All Chase drivers' points are reset to 2000, with an additional three points for each race victory achieved during the regular season (if applicable).

The first of the ten Chase races is the 400 at Chicagoland Speedway on September 20.

Get the latest NASCAR news straight to your Twitter feed! CLICK HERE to follow's new dedicated NASCAR Twitter feed



Loading Comments...