NB. Rally GB is split into two events for the runners in the Tesco 99 Octane MSA British Rally Championship. Leg 1 counts as round 6, while legs 2 and 3 count as round 7.

Overall times after legs 2 and 3:

1. Patrick FlodinSubaru Impreza WRX STi2hours 22mins 05.0secs R4 / P
2. Guy WilksMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX2hours 24mins 42.1secs R4 / P
3. Gwyndaf EvansMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX2hours 25mins 43.7secs R4
4. Jason PritchardCitroen C2R22hours 45mins 12.6secs R2
5. David HigginsSubaru Impreza WRX STi2hours 53mins 08.1secs R4 / P*
6. Gordon NicholSuzuki Swift2hours 59mins 02.6secs R1
7. Andrew HockridgeCitroen C2R23hours 02mins 38.9secs R2
8. David HarrisonMG ZR 1053hours 29mins 18.2secs R1##

Notable retirements:

SS19. Hugh EvansSubaru Impreza WRX STiMechanical R4
SS18. Nathan O'ConnorCitroen C2R2Mechanical. R2
SS9. Mark HigginsSubaru Impreza WRX STiCrashed. R4 / P*

DNS R7. Matt CottonCitroen C2R2Did not start day 2 - withdrawn. R2*
DNS R7. Brian O'MahonyRenault Clio S1600Did not start day 2 - mechanical. R3*
DNS R7. Eyvind BrynildsenMitsubishi Lancer Evo IXDid not start day 2 - retired in SS7 R4 / P*
DNS R7. Juho HanninenMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9Did not start day 2 - retired in SS6 R4 / P*

DNS. Darren GassMitsubishi Lancer Evo IXDid not start event - injured hand prior to event R4
DNS. SD RoyMG ZR 160Did not start event - withdrew

P - denotes registered to score points in Production Car WRC as well.
## BRC Challenge winner. Not registered to score BRC points.
* denotes finished under SupeRally.



Loading Comments...