The 2013 season saw the World Endurance Championship title decided over eight races in Europe, the Americas, Asia and the Far East.

The fight for overall honours would be an all-Audi affair, with Allan McNish, Tom Kristensen and Loic Duval ultimately prevailing to win the title ahead of team-mates Andre Lotterer, Marcel Fassler and Benoit Treluyer.

But how was the championship decided? The highlights package below explains all...

2013 World Endurance Championship roll of honour:

Drivers title:
Allan McNish, Loic Duval, Tom Kristensen - Audi Sport Team Joest

LMP1 Manufacturers:

GTE Manufacturers:

Privateer LMP1 teams:
Rebellion Racing

LMP2 teams:
OAK Racing

GTE Pro teams:
AF Corse

GTE Am teams:
8Star Motorsports

GT Drivers:
Gianmaria Bruni, AF Corse

LMP2 Drivers:
Bertrand Baguette, Martin Plowman - OAK Racing

GTE Am Drivers:
Jamie Campbell-Walter, Stuart Hall - Aston Martin Racing



Loading Comments...