SS9 - Murray South 2 (20.12 kms): Loeb fastest through SS9; Solberg second; Martin third; Gronholm fourth; Sainz fifth; Burns sixth; Rowe leads the PCWRC category; Loeb leads the overall rally by 4.2 seconds.

Stage times and overall standings after SS9.

Top ten stage times for SS9:

1.Sebastien LoebCitroen Xsara WRC11mins 30.0secs
2.Petter SolbergSubaru Impreza WRC+00mins 03.1secs
3.Markko MartinFord Focus RS WRC+00mins 05.7secs
4.Marcus GronholmPeugeot 206 WRC+00mins 08.9secs
5.Carlos SainzCitroen Xsara WRC+00mins 09.8secs
6.Richard BurnsPeugeot 206 WRC+00mins 10.4secs
7.Colin McRaeCitroen Xsara WRC+00mins 14.1secs
8.Tommi MakinenSubaru Impreza WRC+00mins 16.0secs
9.Mikko HirvonenFord Focus RS WRC+00mins 26.3secs
10.Freddy LoixHyundai Accent WRC+00mins 27.3secs

Overall times after SS9:

1.Sebastien LoebCitroen Xsara WRC1hour 22mins 18.4secs
2.Petter SolbergSubaru Impreza WRC+00mins 04.2secs
3.Richard BurnsPeugeot 206 WRC+00mins 38.6secs
4.Tommi MakinenSubaru Impreza WRC+01mins 00.5secs
5.Markko MartinFord Focus RS WRC+01mins 05.3secs
6.Carlos SainzCitroen Xsara WRC+01mins 11.4secs
7.Colin McRaeCitroen Xsara WRC+01mins 25.1secs
8.Harri RovanperaPeugeot 206 WRC+01mins 52.1secs
9.Freddy LoixHyundai Accent WRC+02mins 39.6secs
10.Didier AuriolSkoda Fabia WRC+02mins 51.6secs

11.Mikko HirvonenFord Focus RS WRC+02mins 59.7secs
12. Francois DuvalFord Focus RS WRC+03mins 01.5secs
13.Armin SchwarzHyundai Accent WRC+04mins 29.9secs
14.Toni GardemeisterSkoda Fabia WRC+04mins 38.9secs
15.Antony WarmboldFord Focus WRC+06mins 51.2secs
16. Ed OrdynskiMitsubishi Lancer Evo VII+07mins 50.6secs17.Martin RoweSubaru Impreza WRX+08mins 27.3secs18.Marcos LigatoMitsubishi Lancer Evo VII+08mins 32.2secs
19.Dean HerridgeSubaru Impreza WRX+08mins 49.6secs20.Niall McSheaMitsubishi Lancer Evo VI+08mins 50.4secs

Overall PCWRC after SS9:

1.Martin RoweSubaru Impreza WRX1hour 30mins 45.7secs1.Marcos LigatoMitsubishi Lancer Evo VII+00mins 04.9secs3.Niall McSheaMitsubishi Lancer Evo VI+00mins 23.1secs

Notable retirements:


Italics denote Production Car World Rally Championship entries.



Loading Comments...