SS11 - Beraking East (8.88 kms): Solberg fastest through SS11; Loeb second; Burns third; Rovanpera fourth; Makinen and McRae joint fifth; Hirvonen had a puncture; Auriol had handling problems; Rowe leads the PCWRC category; Loeb leads the overall rally by 2.7 seconds.

Stage times and overall standings after SS11.

Top ten stage times for SS11:

1.Petter SolbergSubaru Impreza WRC5mins 09.6secs
2.Sebastien LoebCitroen Xsara WRC+00mins 01.2secs
3.Richard BurnsPeugeot 206 WRC+00mins 03.9secs
4.Harri RovanperaPeugeot 206 WRC+00mins 05.8secs
5.Tommi MakinenSubaru Impreza WRC+00mins 07.4secs
5.Colin McRaeCitroen Xsara WRC+00mins 07.4secs
7.Markko MartinFord Focus RS WRC+00mins 07.7secs
8. Carlos SainzCitroen Xsara WRC+00mins 08.4secs
9.Freddy LoixHyundai Accent WRC+00mins 11.8secs
10.Francois DuvalFord Focus RS WRC+00mins 12.2secs

Overall times after SS11:

1.Sebastien LoebCitroen Xsara WRC1hour 29mins 03.2secs
2.Petter SolbergSubaru Impreza WRC+00mins 02.7secs
3.Richard BurnsPeugeot 206 WRC+00mins 41.8secs
4.Tommi MakinenSubaru Impreza WRC+01mins 06.4secs
5.Markko MartinFord Focus RS WRC+01mins 11.5secs
6.Carlos SainzCitroen Xsara WRC+01mins 19.8secs
7.Colin McRaeCitroen Xsara WRC+01mins 31.2secs
8.Harri RovanperaPeugeot 206 WRC+01mins 57.5secs
9.Freddy LoixHyundai Accent WRC+02mins 52.2secs
10.Didier AuriolSkoda Fabia WRC+03mins 07.0secs

11.Francois DuvalFord Focus RS WRC+03mins 12.0secs
12.Mikko HirvonenFord Focus RS WRC+03mins 14.6secs
13.Armin SchwarzHyundai Accent WRC+04mins 55.4secs
14.Toni GardemeisterSkoda Fabia WRC+04mins 56.8secs
15.Antony WarmboldFord Focus WRC+07mins 21.6secs
16. Ed OrdynskiMitsubishi Lancer Evo VII+08mins 25.7secs17.Martin RoweSubaru Impreza WRX+09mins 16.0secs18.Niall McSheaMitsubishi Lancer Evo VI+09mins 28.2secs
19.Dean HerridgeSubaru Impreza WRX+09mins 28.6secs20.Karamjit SinghProton Pert+09mins 44.6secs

Overall PCWRC after SS11:

1.Martin RoweSubaru Impreza WRX1hour 38mins 19.2secs2.Niall McSheaMitsubishi Lancer Evo VI+00mins 12.2secs3.Karamjit SinghProton Pert+00mins 28.6secs

Notable retirements:

SS9/10.Marcus GronholmPeugeot 206 WRCWithdrew

Italics denote Production Car World Rally Championship entries.



Loading Comments...