SS13 - Helena West 1 (12.60 kms): Loeb fastest through SS13; Solberg second; McRae third; Burns fourth; Makinen fifth; Sainz sixth; Hirvonen had a puncture; Rowe leads the PCWRC category; Loeb leads the overall rally by 2.6 seconds.

Stage times and overall standings after SS13.

Top ten stage times for SS13:

1.Sebastien LoebCitroen Xsara WRC7mins 18.4secs
2.Petter SolbergSubaru Impreza WRC+00mins 02.6secs
3.Colin McRaeCitroen Xsara WRC+00mins 05.7secs
4.Richard BurnsPeugeot 206 WRC+00mins 06.5secs
5.Tommi MakinenSubaru Impreza WRC+00mins 07.1secs
6.Carlos SainzCitroen Xsara WRC+00mins 08.8secs
7.Harri RovanperaPeugeot 206 WRC+00mins 09.1secs
8.Markko MartinFord Focus RS WRC+00mins 10.8secs
9.Mikko HirvonenFord Focus RS WRC+00mins 20.8secs
10.Freddy LoixHyundai Accent WRC+00mins 21.0secs

Overall times after SS13:

1.Sebastien LoebCitroen Xsara WRC1hour 48mins 02.5secs
2.Petter SolbergSubaru Impreza WRC+00mins 02.6secs
3.Richard BurnsPeugeot 206 WRC+00mins 52.9secs
4.Tommi MakinenSubaru Impreza WRC+01mins 24.7secs
5.Markko MartinFord Focus RS WRC+01mins 30.2secs
6.Carlos SainzCitroen Xsara WRC+01mins 38.6secs
7.Colin McRaeCitroen Xsara WRC+01mins 46.3secs
8.Harri RovanperaPeugeot 206 WRC+02mins 15.3secs
9.Freddy LoixHyundai Accent WRC+03mins 40.3secs
10.Francois DuvalFord Focus RS WRC+04mins 05.5secs

11.Mikko HirvonenFord Focus RS WRC+04mins 07.5secs
12.Didier AuriolSkoda Fabia WRC+04mins 17.6secs
13.Toni GardemeisterSkoda Fabia WRC+06mins 00.2secs
14.Armin SchwarzHyundai Accent WRC+06mins 36.8secs
15.Antony WarmboldFord Focus WRC+09mins 07.9secs
16. Ed OrdynskiMitsubishi Lancer Evo VII+10mins 04.2secs17.Martin RoweSubaru Impreza WRX+11mins 02.5secs
18.Dean HerridgeSubaru Impreza WRX+11mins 12.5secs19.Niall McSheaMitsubishi Lancer Evo VI+11mins 24.6secs20.Toshi AraiSubaru Impreza WRX+11mins 33.7secs

Overall PCWRC after SS13:

1.Martin RoweSubaru Impreza WRX1hour 59mins 05.0secs2.Niall McSheaMitsubishi Lancer Evo VI+00mins 22.1secs3.Toshi AraiSubaru Impreza WRX+00mins 31.2secs

Notable retirements:

SS9/10.Marcus GronholmPeugeot 206 WRCWithdrew

Italics denote Production Car World Rally Championship entries.



Loading Comments...