SS22 - Bannister South (34.16 kms): Loeb fastest through SS22; Solberg second; Burns third; Sainz fourth; McRae fifth; Rovanpera sixth; Rowe leads the PCWRC category; Loeb leads the overall rally by 1.3 secs.

Stage times and overall standings after SS22.

Top ten stage times for SS22:

1.Sebastien LoebCitroen Xsara WRC16mins 00.1secs
2.Petter SolbergSubaru Impreza WRC+00mins 01.9secs
3.Richard BurnsPeugeot 206 WRC+00mins 09.0secs
4.Carlos SainzCitroen Xsara WRC+00mins 11.8secs
5.Colin McRaeCitroen Xsara WRC+00mins 12.7secs
6.Harri RovanperaPeugeot 206 WRC+00mins 16.3secs
7.Tommi MakinenSubaru Impreza WRC+00mins 23.3secs
8.Mikko HirvonenFord Focus RS WRC+00mins 34.3secs
9.Francois DuvalFord Focus RS WRC+00mins 40.0secs
10.Freddy LoixHyundai Accent WRC+00mins 40.1secs

Overall times after SS22:

1.Sebastien LoebCitroen Xsara WRC3hours 01mins 22.3secs
2.Petter SolbergSubaru Impreza WRC+00mins 01.3secs
3.Richard BurnsPeugeot 206 WRC+01mins 38.5secs
4.Colin McRaeCitroen Xsara WRC+02mins 37.4secs
5.Carlos SainzCitroen Xsara WRC+02mins 39.4secs
6.Tommi MakinenSubaru Impreza WRC+02mins 53.0secs
7.Harri RovanperaPeugeot 206 WRC+03mins 18.6secs
8.Freddy LoixHyundai Accent WRC+06mins 24.1secs
9.Francois DuvalFord Focus RS WRC+06mins 50.8secs
10.Mikko HirvonenFord Focus RS WRC+06mins 52.5secs

11.Toni GardemeisterSkoda Fabia WRC+09mins 22.0secs
12.Didier AuriolSkoda Fabia WRC+09mins 39.2secs
13.Armin SchwarzHyundai Accent WRC+11mins 55.3secs
14.Antony WarmboldFord Focus WRC+16mins 25.1secs15.Martin RoweSubaru Impreza WRX+18mins 44.3secs
16.Dean HerridgeSubaru Impreza WRX+19mins 11.1secs17.Karamjit SinghProton Pert+20mins 38.6secs18.Niall McSheaMitsubishi Lancer Evo VI+21mins 37.5secs19.Stig BlomqvistSubaru Impreza WRX+27mins 15.9secs
20.Martin LintottMitsubishi Lancer Evo VII+28mins 00.2secs

Overall PCWRC after SS22:

1.Martin RoweSubaru Impreza WRX3hours 20mins 06.6secs2.Karamjit SinghProton Pert+01mins 54.3secs3.Niall McSheaMitsubishi Lancer Evo VI+02mins 53.2secs

Notable retirements:

SS9/10.Marcus GronholmPeugeot 206 WRCWithdrew
SS20/21. Markko MartinFord Focus RS WRCDisqualified

Italics denote Production Car World Rally Championship entries.



Loading Comments...