SS15 - Lluca 2 (23.08 kms): Martin fastest through SS15; Duval second; Sainz third; Solberg fourth; Loeb fifth; Robert sixth; Tirabassi leads the JWRC category; Loeb leads the overall rally by 19.2secs.

Stage times and overall standings after SS15.

Top ten stage times for SS15:

1.Markko MartinFord Focus RS WRC8mins 19.5secs
2.Francois DuvalFord Focus RS WRC+00mins 02.2secs
3.Carlos SainzCitroen Xsara WRC+00mins 03.9secs
4.Petter SolbergSubaru Impreza WRC+00mins 04.4secs
5.Sebastien LoebCitroen Xsara WRC+00mins 05.1secs
6.Cedric RobertPeugeot 206 WRC+00mins 05.7secs
7.Richard BurnsPeugeot 206 WRC+00mins 07.1secs
8.Marcus GronholmPeugeot 206 WRC+00mins 07.4secs
9.Gilles PanizziPeugeot 206 WRC+00mins 08.9secs
10.Colin McRaeCitroen Xsara WRC+00mins 09.7secs

Overall times after SS15:

1.Sebastien LoebCitroen Xsara WRC2hours 38mins 23.1secs
2.Markko MartinFord Focus RS WRC+00mins 19.2secs
3.Gilles PanizziPeugeot 206 WRC+00mins 34.8secs
4.Carlos SainzCitroen Xsara WRC+01mins 00.6secs
5.Francois DuvalFord Focus RS WRC+01mins 05.9secs
6.Richard BurnsPeugeot 206 WRC+01mins 34.5secs
7.Colin McRaeCitroen Xsara WRC+02mins 03.0secs
8.Marcus GronholmPeugeot 206 WRC+02mins 13.8secs
9.Philippe BugalskiCitroen Xsara WRC+02mins 31.7secs
10.Petter SolbergSubaru Impreza WRC+02mins 34.4secs

11.Tommi MakinenSubaru Impreza WRC+03mins 07.3secs
12.Cedric RobertPeugeot 206 WRC+03mins 17.1secs
13.Toni GardemeisterSkoda Fabia WRC+04mins 43.6secs
14.Roman KrestaPeugeot 206 WRC+04mins 45.9secs
15.Mikko HirvonenFord Focus RS WRC+07mins 07.8secs
16. Antony WarmboldFord Focus WRC+11mins 20.6secs
17.Simon Jean JosephRenault Clio 1.6 S16+14mins 04.7secs
18.Xavier PonsMitsubishi Lancer Evo VII+14mins 36.2secs
19.Josep MembradoRenault Clio+16mins 04.9secs20.Brice TirabassiRenault Clio+16mins 08.8secs

Overall JWRC after SS15:

1.Brice TirabassiRenault Clio2hours 54mins 31.9secs2.Kris MeekeOpel Corsa+00mins 55.3secs3.Salvador CanellasSuzuki Ignis Super 1600+01mins 24.2secs

Notable retirements:

DNS.Armin SchwarzHyundai Accent WRCDid not start.
DNS.Freddy LoixHyundai Accent WRCDid not start.
SS9.Didier AuriolSkoda Fabia WRCClutch

Italics denotes Junior World Rally Championship entries.



Loading Comments...