The organisers of the Rally Norway published the unofficial entry list for their event this week, the second round in the 2009 World Rally Championship, which runs from February 12-15.

In total 43 crews are due to start with at least 14 in WRC cars and over 20 in Group N machinery.

The full unofficial entry list is as follows:

1. Sebastien LoebCitroen Total WRT C4 WRC M
2. Daniel SordoCitroen Total WRT C4 WRC M
3. Mikko HirvonenBP Ford Abu Dhabi Focus RS WRC 08 M
4. Jari-Matti LatvalaBP Ford Abu Dhabi Focus RS WRC 08 M
5. Henning SolbergStobart Ford Focus RS WRC 08 MT
6. Urmo AavaStobart Ford Focus RS WRC 08 MT
7. Evgeny NovikovCitroen Junior Team C4 WRC A8
8. Conrad RautenbachCitroen Junior Team C4 WRC A8

16. Matthew WilsonStobart Ford Focus RS WRC 08 A8Sebastien OgierCitroen Junior Team C4 WRC A8Mads ?stbergAdapta AS Subaru Impreza WRC 2008 A8Peter van MerksteijnFord Focus RS WRC 07 A8Peter van Merksteijn Jr.Ford Focus RS WRC 07 A8Jouni ArolainenFord Focus A8

Petter SolbergTBA A8Eamonn BolandSubaru Impreza WRX STI A8Anders Gr?ndalSubaru Impreza WRX STI A8P-G AnderssonSkoda Fabia RS A8Robert JakobssonMitsubishi Lancer Evo A8

31. Martin ProkopMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX P
32. Bernardo SousaMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX P
33. Toshi AraiSubaru Impreza WRX STI P
34. Gianluca LinariSubaru Impreza WRX STI P
35. Martin SemeradMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX P
37. Frederic SauvanMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX P
40. Andis NeiksansMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX P
44. Jaromir TarabusFiat Punto S2000 P
45. Patrik FlodinSubaru Impreza WRX STI P
46. Patrik SandellSkoda Fabia RS P
47. Armindo AraujoMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX P
48. Gaurav GillSubaru Impreza WRX STI P
49. Eyvind BrynildsenMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX P

Andreas MikkelsenSubaru Impreza WRX STI PSveinung BieltvedSubaru Impreza WRX STI PAnders KjaerSubaru Impreza WRX STI P?yvind SullandSubaru Impreza WRX STI PBernt KollevoldMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX P

Zsolt PenzesMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX N4Tony JardineSubaru Impreza WRX N4Gergo SzaboMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX N4Giuseppe DettoriMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX N4Ari LaivolaMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX N4Reijo MuhonenMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX N4

M - denotes Manufacturer entry.
MT - denotes Manufacturer Team entry.
P - denotes Production Car WRC entry.



Loading Comments...